Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find an appropriate program for you.
Angela Eslinger
NMLS #276551 Loan Officer | Licensed in AZ, CA, ID
Office:   (760) 912-2981
Email:   angie@americanpacmortgage.com
NMLS #: 276551
Billy Joe Wade
NMLS #985248 Loan Officer | Licensed in CA
Office:   (760) 946-0000
Email:   billyjoe@americanpacmortgage.com
NMLS #: 985248
Dawn Bingham
NMLS #236309 Office Manager | Licensed in CA
Office:   (760) 946-0000
Email:   dawn@AmericanPacMortgage.com
NMLS #: 236309
Kerrick Patterson
NMLS #228546 Residential Mortgage Loan Originator
Office:   (760) 946-0000
Email:   kerrick@americanpacmortgage.com
NMLS #: 228546 Licensed in AZ CA NV TX
Lisa Patterson
NMLS #1622388 Loan Officer | Licensed in CA
Office:   (760) 946-0000
Email:   lisa@americanpacmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1622388
Martha Laris
NMLS #1052002 Loan Officer | Licensed in CA
Office:   (760) 946-0000
Email:   martha@AmericanPacMortgage.com
NMLS #: 1052002
Martin Llanos
NMLS #236125 Sales Manager | Licensed in AZ, CA, ID, NV, WA
Office:   (760) 946-0000
Email:   Martin@AmericanPacMortgage.com
NMLS #: 236125
Michael Khoury
NMLS #1650879 Loan Officer | Licensed in CA
Office:   (760) 946-0000
Email:   Mike@americanpacmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1650879
Michelle Renee Russell
NMLS #242014 Loan Officer
Direct:   (949) 216-3066
Email:   michelle@AmericanPacMortgage.com
NMLS #: 242014 Licensed in AZ CA ID IA NV OR WA
Miguel Avalos
NMLS #896128 Loan Officer | Licensed in AZ, CA
Direct:   (760) 946-0000
Email:   miguel@americanpacmortgage.com
NMLS #: 896128
Pablo Alvarado Martinez
NMLS #1439586 JR Processor/Loan Officer | Licensed in CA
Office:   (760) 946-0000
Email:   pablo@americanpacmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1439586
Pamela Llanos
NMLS #258358 Branch Manager | Licensed in AZ, CA, NV, WA
Direct:   (760) 946-0000 Ext. x101
Email:   Pamela@AmericanPacMortgage.com
NMLS #: 258358
Robert Guenther
NMLS #1204579 Loan Officer | Licensed in CA
Office:   (760) 946-0000
Email:   robert@AmericanPacMortgage.com
NMLS #: 1204579
Roy Quintanar
NMLS #236485 Loan Officer | Licensed in CA
Office:   (760) 946-0000
Email:   roy@americanpacificmortgage.com
NMLS #: 236485
Sam Malek
NMLS #1299708 Loan Officer | Licensed in CA
Office:   (760) 946-0000
Email:   Sam@americanpacmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1299708
Tiffany McCall
NMLS #1559514 Loan Officer | Licensed in CA
Office:   (760) 946-0000
Email:   tiffany@AmericanPacMortgage.com
NMLS #: 1559514
Trevor Redona
NMLS #1675635 Loan Officer | Licensed in CA
Office:   (760) 946-0000
Email:   Trevor@americanpacmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1675635
Willie Barnes
NMLS #228292 Loan Officer | Licensed in CA
Office:   (760) 946-0000
Email:   Willie@americanpacmortgage.com
NMLS #: 228292
American Pacific Mortgage Corporation NMLS #1850/331319 CA BRE 01215943
12600 Hesperia Road, Suite B, Victorville, CA  92395
Office:  (760) 946-0000
Fax:  (760) 946-1900
Pamela@AmericanPacMortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 American Pacific Mortgage Corporation. All information contained herein is for informational purposes only and, while every effort has been made to ensure accuracy, no guarantee is expressed or implied. Any programs shown do not demonstrate all options or pricing structures. Rates, terms, programs and underwriting policies subject to change without notice. This is not an offer to extend credit or a commitment to lend. All loans subject to underwriting approval. Some products may not be available in all states and restrictions apply. Equal Housing Opportunity.

Licensed in AZ, CA, CO, ID, IA, NV, OR, TX, WA
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map